1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Underwriting Information

We are grateful to many area businesses that make contributions to Positive Life Radio through our underwriting grant program. It is a great way for community businesses to be involved with supporting Christian radio! Here is a list of our current business partners for you to connect with!

College Place

Andy's Market | 1117 S College Avenue | 529-1003 | andysmarket.com

College Place Heating & Air | 970 NE Rose | 525-8073 | cpheat.com

Denture Design | 1298 SE 12 Street | 529-1469 | dentureds.com

Elsom Roofing | 625 NE Spitzenburg | 525-9477 | elsomroofing.com

Rogers Adventist School | 200 SW Academy Way | 529-3622 | rschool.org

Walla Walla University | 204 S College Avenue | 527-2992 | wallawalla.edu

Dixie

Ace Carpet Cleaning | We come to you! | 629-0058 | acecarpet.biz

Ben's Roofing & Custom Gutters | We come to you! | 301-4557 | bensroofingww.com

Center Vision & Contact Lens Clinic | 4015 W Clearwater | 783-8383 | centervisionclinic.org

Meyers Auto Tech | 1120 N Grant Place | 735-8436 | meyersautotech.com

Lewiston & Clarkston

Crosswalk Counselling | 1721 Hemlock | 305-6551 | crosswalkcounselling.com

Handyman Home Service | We come to you! | 746-4603

Institute of Physical Therapy | 678 Southway Ave | 746-1418 | instituteofphysicaltherapy.com

Mike's Heating and Air | 2019 13th Street | 743-9046 | mikesheatair.com

Mike McClure Honda | 2323 Juniper Drive | 743-6596 | mcclurehonda.com

River Place Counseling | We come to you! | 750-1802 | riverplacecounseling.com

Ronda Laybourn- Century 21 | 920 Main St | 413-0197

Sattler Insurance | 1504 8th Street | 743-9426 | sattlerins.com

Southway Orthodontic | 77 Southway Ave #D | 798-4427 | stillingsandembrey.com

Milton-Freewater

Bisnett Insurance | 84030 Hwy 11 | 938-5576 | bisnett.com

Milton Stateline School | 53565 Crockett Rd | 938-7131 miltonstateline.org

South Valley Animal Hospital | 84601 Hwy 11 | 938-4222

The Western Store | Mile Post 32, Hwy 11 | 938-6698 | westernstorenow.net

Pasco

Washington Physical Therapy | 3807 W Court St | 547-3725 | washpt.com

Kennewick

Bouncin Bumble Bees | 2203 West 4th Ave, Suite B520-9630 | Bouncinbumblebees.com

Pendleton

Woodpecker Truck | I-84 and Exit 202 | 276-5515 | woodpeckertruck.com

Richland

Corem Deo Academy | 1632 George Washington Wy | 619-6120 | cdacademy.com

Midtown Dental Clinic | 750 George Washington Wy | 946-1678 | midtowndentalclinic.com

Liberty Christian School | 2200 Williams Blvd | 946-0602 | libertychristian.net

Walla Walla

South Point Dental Center | 1129 2nd Ave, #A | 522-0467 | southpointdentalcenter.com

Walla Walla Insurance Service | 26 E Main #7 | 527-8710 | wallawallainsuranceservices.com

Walla Walla Transmission | 204 Bennett Road | 525-8710 | wallawallatransmission.com

1040 Tax Service & Accounting | SW Alder St #333 | 526-3898 

Yakima

Carey Motors | 3204 Fruitvale Blvd | 248-1500 | careymotors.com

Steward Subaru | 506 Fruitvale Blvd | 248-5494 | stewartsubaru.com

Mike Clark, DDS | 1012 S 40th Ave | 575-0419 | mysmiledoctor.net

Elliott Insurance | 702 N 1st Street | 248-7711 | elliott-insurance.com

Lyon, Weigand, and Gustafson | 222 N 3rd Street | 248-7220 | lyon-law.com

Howard's Medical | 1101 N 16th Ave, #104 | 654-9899 | howardsmedical.com

Yakima Medical Clinic | 310 Holton Ave | 452-2508 | yakimamedicalclinic.com

Grandview

Valley Family Dentistry | 310 E 2nd Street | 882-3423 | grandviewsmiles.com

Moxee

Brookside Funeral Home | 500 W Prospect Place | 457-1232 | brooksidefhc.com

Ellensburg

Brookside Funeral Home | 101 E 2nd Ave | 925-2902 | brooksidefhc.com

Wenatchee

Apple Valley Honda | 154 East Street | 662-1551 | applevalleyhonda.com

Cascada Christian Childcare & Preschool | 600 N Western Ave | 662-3573 | cccwenatchee.org

Colyar Jewelry | 23 S Wenatchee Ave | 662-3116 | colyarjewelry.com

Comfort Suites at the Park | 195 E Penny Road | 662-1818 | comfortsuites.com

Commercial Printing | 1449 N Wenatchee Ave | 663-4772 | cpiprinting.com

Countryside Veterinary Clinic | 405 B Ohme Gardens Rd | 663-6542 | countrysideveterinary.net

Dr. Lara Plecher ND | 1321 N Arbor Terrace | 885-8825 |MyDrLara.com

Empire Record Management | 2 Kittitas Street | 663-8680

Global Car Care | 1840 N Wenatchee Ave | 662-2121 | globalcarcare.net

HighGate Senior Living | 1320 S Miller St | 293-7964 | highgateseniorliving.com

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 1643 N Wenatchee Ave | 662-4427 | lesschwab.com

Les Schwab Tire Centers East Wenatchee | 301 Grant Rd | 884-2414 | lesschwab.com

LocalTel Communications | 341 Grant Rd | 888-8888 | localtel.net

Patio Pools | 160 S Worthen St | 669-1590 | pooltospaservices.com

Quality Transmission | 608 Wenatchee Ave | 663-6322 | qualitytransmissionservices.com

Shipowick-Smith Counseling | 326 N Miller St | 667-0679 | shipowickcounseling.com

Solomon Financial Group | 123 Ohme Garden Rd | 662-7717 | solomonfg.com

Story Burke Country Financial | 25 N Wenatchee Ave, Suite 220 | 663-1927 | story.burke@countryfinancial.com

The River Academy | 650 Crawford Ave | 665-2415 | theriveracademy.org

Telford's Chapel of the Valley | 711 Grant Rd | 884-3561 | telfordchapel.com

Wenatchee Applesox | 610 N Mission, #204 | 665-6900 | applesox.com

Wenatchee Pediatric Dentistry | 246 N Mission St | 664-5000 | wenatcheepediatricdentistry.com

Cashemere

The Barnyard | 5885 Sunburst Lane | 782-2276 | Contact via Facebook

Leavenworth

Leavenworth Electric & Excavation | 15353 Highway 2 | 763-2000 | leavenworthelectricandexcavation.com

Orphan's Hope International | 10190 B Suncrest Dr | 1-888-251-2871 | orphanshope.org

Quincy

Central Bean Company | 815 SW E Street | 787-1544 | centralbean.com

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 315 F Street SW | 765-8848 | lesschwab.com

Moses Lake

Koethke Country Insurance | 1340 S Pioneer Way | 765-9259 | countryfinancial.com

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 418 E Broadway Ave | 765-8848 | lesschwab.com

McKean Law Office | 704 E Olive Ave | 765-4451 | mckeanlawoffice.com

Ephrata

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 160 Basin St SW | 754-2479 | lesschwab.com

Chelan

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 1056 East Woodin Ave | 682-4567 | lesschwab.com

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 510 N Bridge | 682-4567 | lesschwab.com

Omak

Les Schwab Tire Centers | 712 Okoma Drive | 826-0057 | lesschwab.com